Grand Lodge of Antient Free & Accepted Masons of Scotland
District Grand Lodge of Newfoundland and Labrador

Lodges of the Grand Lodge of Newfoundland and Labrador

There are 31 Lodges working under the Grand Lodge of Newfoundland and Labrador
Lodges marked in red have ceased to operate
Lodge Number Location Lodge Number Location
Saint John's Lodge 1 St. John's Avalon Lodge 2 St. John's
Hiram Lodge 3 Burin Victoria Lodge 4 Fortune
Fidelity Lodge 5 Grand Bank Notre Dame Lodge 6 Springdale
Twillingate Lodge 7 Twillingate Whiteway Lodge 8 St. John's
Botwood Lodge 9 Botwood Clift Lodge 10 Bell Island
Corner Brook Lodge 11 Corner Brook Land Fall Lodge 12 Bonavista
Cabot Lodge 13 Port aux Basques Lewisporte Lodge 14 Lewisporte
St. George's Lodge 15 St. John's Gander Lodge 16 Gander
Polaris Lodge 17 Goose Bay West Gate Lodge 18 Corner Brook
Canam Lodge 19 Stephenville Northern Lights Lodge 20 Wabush
Cormack Lodge 21 Milltown Neptune Lodge 22 St. John's
Clarenville Lodge 23 Clarenville Westmoorland Lodge 24 Mount Pearl
Mic Mac Lodge 25 Baie Verte Airways Lodge 26 Gander
McLeod Lodge 27 Bay Roberts Union Lodge 28 Trinity
1st Colony Lodge of
Installed Masters
29 St. John's Pillars Lodge of
Installed Masters
30 Corner Brook
Unity Lodge of
Installed Masters
31 Gander Lomond Lodge 32 Corner Brook
Farnham Lodge 33  
Page revised November 1, 2003